Creating a unique, vibrant business community through the development of relationships and resources.

Board Committees

At the Special Meeting the following Committees of the Corporation were established to be effective immediately through October 2019:

  • Executive committee
    • Edison Guzman, President
    • Paul Campanella, Vice President
    • Mike Littier, Treasurer
    • Stephen Kalmus, Secretary
  • Nomination Committee
    • Mike Littier
    • Charles Pakula
  • Membership Committee
    • Mike Littier
    • Edison Guzman
  • By Laws Committee
    • To be selected
Upcoming Events
ADG Classic Realty
Air Environmental
Smith & Quackenbush
Sabat Consulting
Get on our list!
Want special deals, announcements and more?
Click the button below!

Sign Up Now
SCORE Business Advice
Follow us on:
Business Spotlight